Evangelical Lutheran Church in Canada
Directory   Search  

News Links

If you have news of an appropriate link for this page, please email our web administrator.
Home » Directories » Regional Send to a friend     print
Regional Conferences  The congregations in a synod also are grouped together into small geographic areas called conferences. The elected head of the conference is a dean who must be a member of the clergy.

Conferences of the Synod of Alberta and the Territories
  • Southwestern
  • East Central
  • Northern
  • Southern
  • West Central

Conferences of the British Columbia Synod

  • Greater Vancouver
  • Lower Fraser Valley
  • Peace River
  • North West
  • Southern Interior
  • Vancouver Island

Conferences of the Eastern Synod

Conferences of the Manitoba/Northwestern Ontario Synod

  • Agassiz
  • Aurora
  • Brokenhead
  • Cambrian
  • Interlake
  • Metro
  • Westman

Conferences of the Saskatchewan Synod

In full communion with The Anglican Church of Canada
© Copyright 2007 Evangelical Lutheran Church in Canada