Evangelical Lutheran Church in Canada
Directory   Search  

Eighth Biennial Convention
Evangelical Lutheran Church in Canada
Wilfrid Laurier University, Waterloo, Ontario
July 4 - 8, 2001

Election Results

National Bishop

Ray Schultz

Vice President

Susan Johnson


Robert H Granke


Doreen Lecuyer

Church Council

ABT Lay - Judy Wry
ABT Ordained - Gordon Jensen
BC Lay - Donald Storch
Eastern Lay - Judy Baribeau
Eastern Lay - Elizabeth Hachborn
Eastern Ordained - Ilze Kuplens-Ewart
MNO Ordained - Lynne Hutchinson
Sask Lay - Margaret Fast

ELCIC Group Services Inc.

Ordained - Brad Senften
Lay - Yvonne Myrehaug
Lay - Walter Schultz

Court of Adjudication

Ordained - Donald Sjoberg
Lay - Suzanne McClennan
Lay - Deborah Bartlette


In full communion with The Anglican Church of Canada
© Copyright 2007 Evangelical Lutheran Church in Canada