Evangelical Lutheran Church in Canada
Directory   Search  

Tenth Biennial Convention of the
Evangelical Lutheran Church in Canada
July 21 - 24, 2005
Winnipeg, Manitoba

In Mission for Others

Third Ballot for the office of National Bishop

Votes cast 401
Needed to elect 202

The Chair declared Rec. Raymond Schultz elected to the office of National Bishop.

Nominee Ballots
Becker, Dennis A 0
Koellner, James E. 0
LaPointe, Marc R. 0
Haugen, Daniel A. 1
Kern, Gregory G. 1
Theiss, John A. 1
Gagnon, Phillip E. 2
Grundahl, Allan A. 2
Janke, Carol 2
Johnson, Susan C. 2
Preibisch, Gerhard A. 2
Smith, Richard M. 3
Whynot, David B. 2

Halmarson, Cynthia G (Cindy)

Aicken, Dennis W. 4
Pryse, Michael J. 5
Kristenson, Stephen P. 71
Johnson, K.G. (K Glen) 84
Schultz, Raymond L. 214


In full communion with The Anglican Church of Canada
© Copyright 2007 Evangelical Lutheran Church in Canada